Merit-Cum-Means Scholarships, Jan 2015

YSDK Jammu awarded three educational scholarships to the meritorious students of Yogananda College of Engineering and Technology (YCET), Jammu namely Nitish Kichloo, Priyanka Manhas and Vikas Sharma on January 10, 2015. Earlier, in collaboration with YCET a scholarship test was conducted by YSDK Jammu,  in which all the meritorius students took part, out of which these three were selected.

Swami Nityananda Giri, a senior YSS sannyasi handed over the scholarships to the students and encouraged them for their performances.